2007 International Collegiate Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Loudoun County, VA J-121
Chorus Name:Old Dominion Chorus
Meets on:Thursday 7:30
Meeting Site:Leesburg United Methodist Church
Meeting Address:107 West Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20175
   Google Map
Web Site: www.odchorus.org
Email: info@odchorus.org

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: John David Maybury*
President: Ron Baker
Immediate Past President: Tim Peterson
Vice President, Music and Performance: Larry Lilly
Vice President Marketing & PR: Bob Thomas
Vice President, Membership: Rob Langston
Vice President, Operations: Bob Sholtis
Secretary: T Oyama
Treasurer: Mike Jacks
Board Member at Large: Dick Smull
Board Member at Large: Bob Rodriguez
HCE Champion: Tom Meier*
Chapter Advocate: Cliff Shoemaker
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Paul Aiello
Peter Arts
Ron Baker
Chip Battle
Dale Bird
Justin Clark
Connor Crotzer
Josh Finger
Sally Galloway
David P Graves
Bill Hagy, III
Kurt Hayes
Will Hyde
  Mike Jacks
Jack Krimmel
Rob Langston
Larry Lilly
John David Maybury
Andrei Naumov
T Oyama
Tim Peterson
Terry Prevost
Bob Rodriguez
Justin Ross
Kevin Rudy
John Schulkins
  Frank Shipp
Bob Sholtis
Raymond Sitter
Jeff Skutt
Dick Smull
Angel Soriano Lara
Bob Thomas
Scott Tousley
Rick Ulrey
Dave Updegrove
Tim Wyant
There are 37 total members affiliated with this chapter.
35 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=16, Max=78
Average=51.43, StndDeviation=0.41

Search for another Chapter

© 2018 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Sep 26, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/121
Site Map