2007 International Collegiate Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Mt. Vernon, VA J-122
Chorus Name:Harmony Heritage Singers
Meets on:Wednesday 10:00
Meeting Site:Sherwood Regional Library
Meeting Address:2501 Sherwood Hall Lane
Alexandria, VA 22306
   Google Map
Web Site: www.hhsingers.org

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Drew Fuller
President: Mike Everard
Immediate Past President: David Weaver
Executive Vice President: Dick Lacquement
Vice President, Music and Performance: Bruce Minnick
Vice President Marketing & PR: Ron Brandt
Vice President, Membership: Ernie Doyle
Vice President, Community Relations: Nick Andrus
Vice President, Communications: Tony Bauer
Secretary: Augie Burgett
Secretary Substitute: Chris Buechler
Treasurer: Lou Manfre
Assistant Treasurer: Nick Andrus
Board Member at Large: Jim Kirkland
Chapter Officer (Other): Bruce Lauther
Board Member at Large: Jon Reed
Board Member at Large: Doug Jones
Chapter Webmaster: Jim Kirkland
Chorus Manager: Chuck Harner
Chapter Contact: Mike Everard
Show Chairman: Ron Brandt
Sunshine Chairman: Jim T Hill
Quartet Activity Chair: Don Collier
Director Emeritus: Bob Wachter
Delegate: Mike Everard
Historian: Jerry Kindred
HCE Champion: Fred Morton*
Uniform Chairman: Gene Boucher
Chapter Advocate: Bob Eamigh
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Mal Agnew
Morgan Ames
Nick Andrus
Tony Bauer
Joe Blair
Bob Blair
Chuck Botts
Gene Boucher
Ron Brandt
Chris Buechler
Augie Burgett
Clint Burnham
Jay Carter
Vince Cazenas
Don Collier
Austin Cotton
Bill Curtis
Dick Dangel
Bill DePuy
Glenn Dockery
  Ernie Doyle
Bob Eamigh
Al Elkins
Mike Everard
Don Farrow
Don Ferguson
Doug First
Ron Fitzsimmons
Charles French
Drew Fuller
Perry Grano
Paul Greiner
Ray Hawn
Jim T Hill
Dale Houser
Bert Johnson
Ralph Johnson
Doug Jones
Joe Keady
Jerry Kindred
  Bill Kirby
Jim Kirkland
Lew Klinge
Wes Kriebel
Dick Lacquement
Bruce Lauther
Jim Lucey
Peppy Lynas
Lou Manfre
Gary Mankin
Victor Marshall
Sam McFarland, III
Bruce Minnick
Fred Morton
Lew Nemir
Howard Nestlerode
John Petralia
Wally Plummer
Boyd Post
JohnT Price
  Jon Reed
David Reyno
Rich Ries
Chris Rigano
Bob Rouleau
Bob Scarlett
Dan Sobrio !!
John Stumpf
Don Sweigart
Gene Tatem
Jerry Te Paske
John Thompson
Howard Wachspress
Bob Wachter
David Weaver
Dan Williams
Don Williams
Jack Worrow
† indicates Hall of Honor member
There are 78 total members affiliated with this chapter.
78 of them are active.

!! indicates members with bouncing email addresses.
1 out of 78 members of your chapter are NOT receiving vital information.
That's only 1% ... Not bad!
Click here to View the Bounce Report for your chapter.

Min=18, Max=93
Average=78.24, StndDeviation=1.47

View the Chapter Eternal list

Search for another Chapter

© 2018 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on May 24, 2017
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/122
Site Map