2006 District Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Queen Annes County, MD J-125
Chorus Name:Pride Of DelMarVa
Meets on:Wednesday 6:45
Meeting Site:Avenue Methodest Church
Meeting Address:20 N Church St
   Google Map
Web Site: https://prideofdelmarva.weebly.com/

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Glenn Phillips
President: Chuck Culotta
Immediate Past President: Carroll Beard
Vice President, Music: Jerry Embleton
Secretary: Paul Yannuzzi
Treasurer: Mark Butala
Board Member at Large: Mike Fasano
Board Member at Large: Bill Hosker
Assistant Director: Mike Fasano
Section Leader: Dave Manwiller
Section Leader: Kevin Beard
Chorus Manager: Mike Fasano
Chorus Co-Manager: Mark Wadhams
HCE Champion: Carson Andrew*
Chapter Advocate: Harry Humes
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Carson Andrew
Carroll Beard
Kevin Beard
Mark Butala
Ray Coakley
Stu Collins
David Cottrill
Chuck Culotta
Ken Davis
Aus Embleton
Jay Embleton
Nick Engelhardt
  Mike Fasano
Lance Fisher
Tom Herholdt
Bill Hosker
Dick Hott
Harry Humes
Bill Katz
Burt Lumley
Dave Manwiller
Stephan Pavlos
Glenn Phillips
Cavan Potee
  Mark Sanders
Gregory Schauber
Bob Thau
Mark Wadhams
Ed Wadley
Jack Walsh
Don Wann
John Webster
Geno Woolwine
Paul Yannuzzi
Eric Yoder
Ed Zimmerman
There are 36 total members affiliated with this chapter.
35 of them are active.

Min=22, Max=90
Average=65.51, StndDeviation=0.71

View the Chapter Eternal list

Search for another Chapter

© 2018 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Feb 28, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/125
Site Map