2005 District Collegiate Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Sunday, May 26, 2019
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Hershey, PA J-131
Meets on:
Meeting Site:Daybreak Church
Meeting Address:1920 Good Hope Road
Enola, PA 17025
   Google Map
Web Site: www.parksideharmony.org
Email: manager@parksideharmony.org

View the Biography of this Chapter.

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
Parkside Harmony (men)

Chapter Officers
President: Sean Devine
Executive Vice President: Tom Clippinger
Vice President, Music and Performance: Brian Schreiner
Vice President Marketing & PR: James Isley
Vice President, Membership: Jay Williams
Vice President, Operations: Joshua Whitney
Secretary: John Cosgrove
Treasurer: Lamar Bortner
Board Member at Large: Patrick Wood
Board Member at Large: Tom Nisbet
Board Member at Large: Brandon Brooks
Board Member at Large: Rick Crider
Vice President, Youth In Harmony: Douglas Beach
Chapter Advocate: Rob France, Jr.

Chapter Members
Penn Almoney
Mike Baguley
Douglas Beach
Jared Becker
Lamar Bortner
Brad Brooks
Brandon Brooks
Will Bryan
Jay Butterfield
Chas Byram
Michael Cawley
Connor Chapman
Tom Clippinger
Jon Clunies
Timothy Cobb
Alex Corson
John Cosgrove
Jim Craun
  Rick Crider
Bobby Crist III
Sean Devine
Pookie Dingle Jr.
Scott Disney
Jordan Dubois
Chris Dugan
Ben Galle
Josh Haberle
Tom Halley
Chuck Hamrick
Steven Hart
Rafi Hasib
Ben Hawker
Ed Herring
Dan Hersh
Joe Hidalgo
James Isley
  Kevin Juliana
Steve Kirsch
Ken Kuntz
Richard Lewellen
Bill MacClinchy
Gary Mishler
Thomas Moyer
John Neblett
Tom Nisbet
Joe O'Donnell
Jason Pandelidis
Brian Paulhamus
Tim Peterson
Frank Resek
Shaun Ressler
Vincent Sandroni
Bob Schellhamer
Michael Schlott
  Darren Schmidt
Brian Schreiner
Ed Schubel
Jerry Schwebel
Michael Skutt
Greg Spaulding
Paul Stober
Brett Thomas
Kenne Toula
Jim Varhola
VJ Vlcej
Travis Ware
Joshua Whitney
Jay Williams
Ian Wolfe
Freddie Womer
Patrick Wood
Drew Xentaras
† indicates Hall of Honor member
There are 72 total members affiliated with this chapter.
72 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=22, Max=77
Average=43.00, StndDeviation=1.16

Search for another Chapter

© 2019 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Sep 26, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/131
Site Map