2005 District Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Carroll County, MD J-14
Meets on:Monday 07:00
Meeting Site:Carroll Lutheran Vlg Retirement Chapel
Meeting Address:300 Saint Luke Circle
Westminster, MD 21158
   Google Map
Web Site: www.oldlinestatesmen.org
Email: oldlinestatesmen@live.com

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
The Old Line Statesmen (Men)

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Jeff Liebknecht
President: Pat Liebknecht
Vice President, Music and Performance: Seth Hench
Vice President Marketing & PR: Dean Carroll
Vice President, Membership: Mike Faid
Vice President, Program: Bill McKenna
Secretary: Seth Hench
Treasurer: Joe Smith
Treasurer: Darryl Modracek
Board Member at Large: Chuck Botts
Board Member at Large: David Desrosiers
Music Team/Committee: David Desrosiers
Chapter Webmaster: Darryl Modracek
Community Outreach & Development: Steve Horr
Community Outreach & Development: Jim Bird
Community Outreach & Development: Marcus Hoyer
Show Program Chairman: Duke Wilhelm
HCE Champion: Pat Liebknecht*
Uniform Chairman: Steve Bowman
Uniform Chairman: David Koontz
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Jim Bird
Jim Botelle
Chuck Botts
Steve Bowman
Brian Buchholz
Dean Carroll
Al Chaffman
David Desrosiers
Mark DeVault
  Mike Faid
Bruce Groomes
Dan Hastings
John Hastings
Seth Hench
Dave Highfield
Marcus Hoyer
David Koontz
Jeff Liebknecht
  Pat Liebknecht
Sam McCusker
Bill McKenna
Darryl Modracek
Pete Peterson
Wayne Reisberg
Joe Smith
Web Taylor
Duke Wilhelm
There are 27 total members affiliated with this chapter.
26 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=16, Max=86
Average=67.00, StndDeviation=0.66

Search for another Chapter

© 2020 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Apr 3, 2019
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/14
Site Map