2005 District Collegiate Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Cherry Hill, NJ J-22
Chorus Name:The Pine Barons
Meets on:Monday 7:00
Meeting Site:St Andrew's United Methodist Church
Meeting Address:327 Marlton Pike, West
Cherry Hill, NJ 8002
   Google Map
Web Site: www.pinebarons.org
Email: singingrunt@comcast.net

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Rich Gray, Jr
President: Bruce Barker
Immediate Past President: Richard Jones
Vice President, Music and Performance: Michael Weaver
Vice President Marketing & PR: George Neff
Vice President Marketing & PR: Andrew Clare
Vice President, Membership: Richard Wolff
Vice President, Membership: Jim Scollay
Vice President, Program: Steven Ritz
Vice President, Events: Christopher Bush
Secretary: Richard Jones
Treasurer: Michael Thornton
Board Member at Large: Charles Edgerton
Board Member at Large: John Celani
Board Member at Large: Jim Dodd
Board Member at Large: Al Evans
Board Member at Large: Valerie Barker
Board Member at Large: Ann Neff
Board Member at Large: Richard Wolff
Board Member at Large: Rocco Rosetti
Board Member at Large: Randy Deger
Board Member at Large: George Neff
Assistant Director: John Celani
Chapter Webmaster: Jim Dodd
Chapter Webmaster: Joel Schwartz
Chapter Webmaster: Andrew Clare
Librarian: John Brook
Nominating Chairman: Ronald Cappuccio
HCE Champion: Jim Scollay*
Chapter Advocate: Bud Miller
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Andy Anderson
Joe Atwood
Bruce Barker
Valerie Barker
Thaddeus Bialy
John Brook
Richard Budesa
Christopher Bush
Ronald Cappuccio
gentlben Casey
John Celani !!
Chat Chatelain
Andrew Clare
  Christopher Cook
Randy Deger
Jim Dodd
Roy Eckert
Charles Edgerton
Barry Eintracht
Al Evans
James Evans
Bob Gorman
Dave Gottardi
Rich Gray, Jr
James Griffin
Eric Herr
  Jeff Hudson
Richard Jones !!
Jeff Knightly
Talbot Kramer
Charles Legge
Ann Neff
George Neff
Wes Osborn
Steven Ritz
Tony Romano
Rocco Rosetti
Ed Rounsaville
Jet San Juan
  Joel Schwartz
Jim Scollay
Duane Scott
Jules Seder
Bob Sellman
Bob Stolber
Brad Thayer
Michael Thornton
Timmy Torres
Frank Vasile
Michael Weaver
Gary Williams
Richard Wolff
There are 52 total members affiliated with this chapter.
49 of them are active, 0 inactive.
!! indicates members with bouncing email addresses.
2 out of 52 members of your chapter are NOT receiving vital information.
That's only 3% ... Not bad!
Click here to View the Bounce Report for your chapter.

Min=23, Max=89
Average=64.90, StndDeviation=0.97

Search for another Chapter

© 2018 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Sep 26, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/22
Site Map