2016 District Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Anne Arundel, MD J-3
Meets on:Thursday 7:00 pm
Meeting Site:Trinity United Methodist Church
Meeting Address:1300 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
   Google Map
Web Site: www.singannapolis.com
Email: bansbachj@gmail.com

View the Biography of this Chapter.

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
Sons of the Severn (Men)

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: TJ Barranger
President: Jay Bansbach
Vice President, Music and Performance: John Sutton
Vice President, Membership: Josh Getto
Secretary: Josh Getto
Treasurer: Rick Londrie
Treasurer: Mike Baguley
Board Member at Large: George Busby, III
Chapter Contact: Dave Bankard
Email Contact: Dave Bankard
HCE Champion: Gene Valendo*
Chapter Advocate: Bob Hirsh
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Mike Baguley
Dave Bankard
Jay Bansbach
TJ Barranger
Boudart Boudart
George Busby, III
Steve Chan
Dick Dubois
Michael Emmer
Josh Getto
Ed Huelsenbeck
Jim Koblinsky
  Paul Krech
Slate Lucia
Kal Nanes
Mike Nelsen
Sir Toad Roth
Charles Schlagel
Joel Schubbe
Lee Shepter
Aaron Spangler
John Sutton
Jack Worrow
◊ indicates Chapter Barbershopper of the Year
There are 23 total members affiliated with this chapter.
22 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=24, Max=81
Average=56.82, StndDeviation=0.22

Search for another Chapter

© 2021 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Feb 27, 2020
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/3
Site Map