2004 District Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Sunday, Jul 5, 2020
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Bryn Mawr, PA J-35
Meets on:Monday 7:15P
Meeting Site:St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Meeting Address:1105 East Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341
   Google Map
Web Site: www.mainliners.org
Email: president@mainliners.org

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
The Mainliners (Men)

Chapter Officers
President: Don Berlin
Immediate Past President: Jeff Porter
Vice President, Music and Performance: Steve Haas
Vice President Marketing & PR: Bob Rullo
Vice President, Membership: Jeff Porter
Secretary: Dave Ickes
Treasurer: Steve Stojowski
Board Member at Large: Dave Peterson
Board Member at Large: Chris Hill
Board Member at Large: Andy Donahue
HCE Champion: Kelly Green*
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Dave Adams
Jim Bastian
Dan Beniker
Gregory Berlin
Steven Berlin
Jordan Cary
Pete Cerutti
Frank Cianciulli
Gary Covert
Steve Cushmore
Arlan Davis
Chas Denzler
Andy Donahue
  John Fielding III
Jim Ford, II
Steve Haas
Eric Herr
Chris Hill
Ron Hitchcock
Dave Ickes
Eric Jackson
Ronald Jones
Bruce Kautsky
Phil Kautsky
Ernie Kirsch
Bish Kulpinski
  Charles Lehman
Art Marble
Rich Matusewicz
Harold McCampbell
John McComb
Art Miller, Jr.
Jack Millerick
Noah Morrison
Darrel Muck
Bill Oppenheim
Chris Pearce
Thomas Peck
Lloyd Perry
  Dave Peterson
Tony Petro
Bob Pollack
Jeff Porter
Doug Pratt
Paul Reussille
Bob Rullo
Mark Sanders
Rick Serpico
Timar Shevlin
Steve Stojowski
Tom Williams, Jr.
◊ indicates Chapter Barbershopper of the Year
There are 52 total members affiliated with this chapter.
51 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=29, Max=96
Average=69.22, StndDeviation=1.16

Search for another Chapter

© 2020 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Sep 26, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/35
Site Map