2004 District Seniors Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Harrisburg, PA J-36
Meets on:Tuesday 7:00
Meeting Site:Christ Presbyterian Church
Meeting Address:421 Deerfield Rd.
Camp Hill, PA 17011
   Google Map
Web Site: kccsing.com
Email: pzieber@comcast.net

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
Keystone Capital Chorus (Mixed)

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Bob Bennett, Jr.*
President: Don Myers
Vice President, Music and Performance: Larry Miller
Vice President, Membership: J.R. Roan
Vice President, Program: Paul Zieber*
Secretary: Larry Pierce, Jr.
Treasurer: Ernie Giovannitti
Board Member at Large: Jim Gallagher
Board Member at Large: Joe Turzai
Board Member at Large: Charlie Stoup, Jr
Board Member at Large: Ray Devereaux
Assistant Director: Larry Miller*
Assistant Director: Ken Kuntz*
Chorus Manager: Don Myers*
Community Outreach & Development: Paul Zieber
HCE Champion: Jim Gallagher*
Chapter Advocate: Don Myers
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Lamar Bortner
Ray Devereaux
Pookie Dingle Jr.
Bob Fisher
Jim Gallagher
Sean Gallagher
Ernie Giovannitti
Judy Giovannitti
John Gossard
Dick Graybill
  Steve Guy
Walt Heine
Don Hockenberry
Bill Houdeshel
Hal Kraft
Ken Kuntz
Rick Lytle
Larry Miller
Kirk Moll
Mary Moll
  Don Myers
Pauline Nash
Don Peck
Larry Pierce, Jr.
David Reinecker
J.R. Roan
Charlie Stoup, Jr
Greg Utermahlen
Paul Zieber
Scott Zumbrum
◊ indicates Chapter Barbershopper of the Year
There are 30 total members affiliated with this chapter.
26 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=32, Max=92
Average=73.19, StndDeviation=0.70

Search for another Chapter

© 2021 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Mar 2, 2020
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/36
Site Map