1986 International Chorus Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Red Bank Area, NJ J-54
Meets on:Tuesday 7:30
Meeting Site:Red Bank Middle School
Meeting Address:101 Harding Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701
   Google Map
Web Site: redbankchorus.org
Email: jweythman@gmail.com

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
Chorus of the Atlantic (Men)
Matinee Idles (Mixed)

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: JT Huetz*
Musical Director: Craig J Page*
President: Terry Schmalzried
Immediate Past President: Andy Ferreira
Vice President, Chapter Development: Jim Weythman
Vice President, Music and Performance: JT Huetz
Vice President, Music and Performance: Frank Glaz
Vice President Marketing & PR: Allan Dean
Vice President, Program: Tony Milillo
Secretary: Andy Ferreira
Treasurer: Bruce Hanson
Board Member at Large: Sam Wike
Board Member at Large: Kevin Stone
Chapter Advocate: Allan Dean
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Joe Bullwinkel
Tom Cameron
Chris D'Agostino
Tom De Bruin
Allan Dean
Richard Dunne
Andy Ferreira
Frank Glaz
Jon Greene
Bruce Hanson
JT Huetz
Joseph LeCompte
  Robert Maber
Jack McDermott
Tony Milillo
Dave Murch
Doc Nickel
Frank Niemann
Armando Orsini
Tommy Page
Chris Papa
Charles Rein
Paul Richtmyer
Terry Schmalzried
  Trevor Silakowski
Ed Smith
Ray Smith
Kevin Stone
Kirk Thomson
Herb Van Note
Ray Volz
Jim Weythman
Sam Wike
Phil Wilderotter
◊ indicates Chapter Barbershopper of the Year
There are 34 total members affiliated with this chapter.
34 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=27, Max=95
Average=73.91, StndDeviation=0.42

Search for another Chapter

© 2021 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Sep 26, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/54
Site Map