2004 District Seniors Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Lewisburg, PA J-61
Meets on:Tuesday 7:30
Meeting Site:St. John's United Church of Christ
Meeting Address:1050 Buffalo Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
   Google Map
Web Site: thewestbranchchorus.com
Email: erbordy@comcast.net

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
The West Branch Chorus (Men)

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Matt Poremsky
President: Ken Paulhamus
Vice President, Music and Performance: Brian Zaiser
Vice President, Membership: Jim Brown
Vice President, Membership: William James
Vice President, Program: Kyle Roberts
Secretary: Ed Bordy
Treasurer: Bill Mackey
Assistant Treasurer: George Wilson
Board Member at Large: William James
Board Member at Large: Chuck Root
PR Officer: Joel Day
Vice President, Youth In Harmony: Zachary Myers
HCE Champion: Eddie Abrahims*
Chapter Advocate: Dale Thomas
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Bill Becker
Ed Bordy
Jim Brown
Jim Cotner
Joel Day
Tom Degan
Jack Hamilton
Paul Hamilton
Pete Hood
William James
  Wayne Koch
Eric Lockcuff
Don Luke
Bill Mackey
Zachary Myers
Adam Paulhamus
Brian Paulhamus
Jeff Paulhamus
Ken Paulhamus
Matt Poremsky
  Kyle Roberts
Chuck Root
Glenn Spoerke
Dale Thomas†◊
Garrett Walter
George Wilson
Brian Zaiser
Kevin Zimmerman
† indicates Hall of Honor member
◊ indicates Chapter Barbershopper of the Year
There are 28 total members affiliated with this chapter.
28 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=23, Max=86
Average=56.75, StndDeviation=0.58

Search for another Chapter

© 2021 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Sep 26, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/61
Site Map