2005 District Collegiate Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Bucks County, PA J-71
Chorus Name:Country Gentlemen
Meets on:Tuesday 7:00
Meeting Site:Bucks County Chapter
Meeting Address:Lenape Middle School, 313 West State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901
Tamanend Middle School, 1492 Stuckert Road, Warrington, PA 18976
Doylestown, PA 18901
   Google Map
Web Site: www.BucksCountyBarbershop.com
Email: feindler@comcast.net

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Stephanie Brictson
President: Chuck Lower
President: David Mindel
Immediate Past President: Dick Feindler
Immediate Past President: Chuck Lower
Vice President, Music and Performance: Tim Grell
Vice President, Music and Performance: Andrew Gensey, Jr
Vice President Marketing & PR: Robert Gualtieri
Vice President Marketing & PR: Rob France, Jr.
Vice President, Membership: Erik Fleischer
Vice President, Membership: Hugh Pepper
Vice President, Program: David Mindel
Vice President, Program: Robert Gualtieri
Secretary: Dick Feindler
Treasurer: Rick Kern
Board Member at Large: Dave Ives
Board Member at Large: Andrew Gensey, Jr
Board Member at Large: Jim Plastaras
Board Member at Large: Hugh Pepper
Board Member at Large: Tim Grell
Board Member at Large: Clayton Cross
Assistant Director: Chas Byram
Chapter Webmaster: Rob France, Jr.
Librarian: Robert Gualtieri
Vice President, Youth In Harmony: Erik Fleischer
Director Emeritus: S. Lester Moyer
Director Emeritus: Chuck Lower
Nominating Chairman: Dick Feindler
Nominating Chairman: Chas Byram
Nominating Chairman: Rob France, Jr.
Delegate: Chuck Lower
Delegate: Dick Feindler
HCE Champion: Rob France, Jr.*
Chapter Advocate: Christian Hunter
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Jimmie Balch
Daren Bratis
Ron Bratis
Cory Brictson
Stephanie Brictson
Stephanie Brictson
Chas Byram
Clayton Cross
Dick Feindler
Patrick Finnegan
Erik Fleischer
  Rob France, Jr.
Richard Gaylord
Andrew Gensey, Jr
Steve Greenwell
Tim Grell
Robert Gualtieri
Andy Gurwood
William Hoerr
CJ Hunt
Dave Ives
Rick Kern
  Chuck Lower
Paul Mangan
Bill Mann
Steve Meckes
David Mindel
S. Lester Moyer
Mike Nee
Fred Nobbs
Bob Nyce
Hugh Pepper
Pat Petrillo
  Jim Plastaras
Don Rider
Nick Scull
Lewis Taylor
Frank Thomas, Jr.
Lloyd Vansant
Seth Wohl
William Yerkes
† indicates Hall of Honor member
There are 41 total members affiliated with this chapter.
39 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=15, Max=94
Average=62.72, StndDeviation=0.39

Search for another Chapter

© 2018 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Oct 9, 2018
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/71
Site Map