2007 International Collegiate Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Milford, DE J-8
Chorus Name:First State Harmonizers
Meets on:Monday 7:30PM
Meeting Site:Avenue Methodist Church
Meeting Address:20 N. Church Street
Milford, DE 19963
   Google Map

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Sharon Ehrisman*
President: Bill Seufert
Vice President, Music and Performance: Tom Herholdt
Vice President, Membership: Paul Buckley
Secretary: Eric Klemmer
Treasurer: John Webster
Board Member at Large: Gregory Schauber
Board Member at Large: Eric Phillips
HCE Champion: Mark Butala*
Chapter Advocate: Eric Phillips
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Garrett Anderson
Carroll Beard
Kevin Beard
Ken Bowen
Paul Buckley
Mark Butala
Stu Collins
Chuck Culotta
Ken Davis
Dale Dobrinski
Sharon Ehrisman
Paul Hanebutt
Tom Herholdt
  Harry Humes
Frank Hunsberger
Eric Klemmer
Carol Ludwig
Burt Lumley
Dave Manwiller
William Obier
Eric Phillips
Gregory Schauber
Bill Seufert
Frank Spinelli
John Webster
There are 25 total members affiliated with this chapter.
22 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=15, Max=93
Average=70.45, StndDeviation=0.31

Search for another Chapter

© 2018 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on May 11, 2017
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/8
Site Map