2010 District Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chapter Search
Chapter: Morris County, NJ J-81
Meets on:Tuesday 7:30
Meeting Site:Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
Meeting Address:300 Shunpike Rd
Chatham, NJ 07928
   Google Map
Web Site: www.morrismusicmen.org
Email: morrismusicmen@gmail.com

View the Biography of this Chapter.

View the Calendar of Events for this Chapter.

Choruses / Groups
Morris Music Men (Men)

Chapter Officers
Musical Director: Nate Barrett*
President: Dave Sipple
Immediate Past President: Terry Scullin
Vice President Marketing & PR: Rich Petillo
Secretary: Chris Reel
Treasurer: Jim Greuter
Board Member at Large: Craig Barth
Board Member at Large: Peter Heyman
Board Member at Large: Rich Daingerfield
Music Team/Committee: Kelly Richvalsky
Chapter Webmaster: Albert Nittolo
HCE Champion: Craig Barth*
Chapter Advocate: Steve Skolnick
(*=Manually Added)

Chapter Members
Jerry Allocco
Nate Barrett
Craig Barth
Arnie Beilin
Rich Daingerfield
Jerry de Geus
Deke Dening
Dennis Dittrick
Paul Donohue
Tom Epp
George Ganter
Jim Greuter
  Peter Heyman
Tim Hoerning
David Lauri Pla
Mac Macgowan
jon Maizel
Bob Moore
Herb Mordkoff
Albert Nittolo
James Ohern
Rich Petillo
Chris Reel
Kelly Richvalsky
  Roman Salij
Terry Scullin
Pete Sherwood
Dave Sipple
Gary Spencer
Harry Tysen
Stephan Wielandy
David Williams
Jim Williams
Everett Winkler
Charly Wurster
Arthur Zinn
◊ indicates Chapter Barbershopper of the Year
There are 36 total members affiliated with this chapter.
34 of them are active, 0 inactive.
Min=30, Max=92
Average=68.50, StndDeviation=0.80

Search for another Chapter

© 2021 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on May 26, 2020
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chapters/81
Site Map