2005 District Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chorus Listing
Sons of the Severn
Chapter: Anne Arundel, MD

Chorus Members
Mike Baguley
Jay Bansbach
Henry Barranger
TJ Barranger
Boudart Boudart
George Busby, III
Dick Carpenter
Steve Chan
Timothy Cobb
Michael Emmer
Howard Ettinger
Josh Getto
  Ed Huelsenbeck
Jim Koblinsky
William Kuethe
Kal Nanes
Mike Nelsen
Sir Toad Roth
Joel Schubbe
Lee Shepter
Aaron Spangler
John Sutton
Jack Worrow
There are 23 total members affiliated with this chorus.
Min=9, Max=81
Average=51.87, StndDeviation=0.42

© 2019 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Nov 14, 2011
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chorus/505606
Site Map