2003 District Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Sunday, May 26, 2019
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Chorus Listing
Rittenhouse Sound
Chapter: Philadelphia, PA

Chorus Members
Howard Agran
Mike Anderson
Larry Bomback
Daniel Carsello
Paul Cohen
Chris Crawford
Kenny Duthie
Eric Engelhardt
John Haak
  Kevin Hacker
Tommy Hunter
Will Kushto !!
Jake Lapp
LJ LeFlore
Skyler Lehmkuhl
Vance Lehmkuhl
Ken Lewis
Dave Lusardi
  John McCloskey
Khoi Ngo
Aaron Pollock
Joe Redgate
Sebastian Santiago-Rivas
John Toffey
Bill Toffey
John Wernega
Ira Williams
There are 27 total members affiliated with this chorus.
!! indicates 1 members with bouncing email addresses.
Click here to View the Bounce Report for your chapter.

Min=16, Max=93
Average=47.56, StndDeviation=0.34

© 2019 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Nov 14, 2011
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com/Chorus/506028
Site Map