2005 District Collegiate Quartet Champions
Mid-Atlantic District
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
* * * Click HERE for NEWS * * *
Mid-Atlantic District
Association of Quartet Champions

The Mid-Atlantic District Association of Quartet Champions (or MADAQC, for short) was cofounded in 1998 by Steve White and Gary Plaag. The first Board of Directors included Freddie King, Ron Knickerbocker, Tom Ewald, Dick Webber, Mike Kelly (also serving as Webmaster), Gary, and Steve. Steve has been the de facto 'President' and coordinator since the inception.

Every year since then, the past district quartet champion members have sung for the audience on the Fall District Convention Show of Champions, and to welcome the champion quartet for that contest into our ranks.

Show the list of Champion Quartets
Members Only Logon

From our extensive database of M-AD championship quartet members, we've gleaned the following almost useful statistics:

© 2019 Mid-Atlantic District BHS, INC.
Contact the WebmasterMidAtlanticDistrictcom for additional information.
This page was last updated on Dec 15, 2011
Link for this page: www.MidAtlanticDistrict.com?Code=MADAQC
Site Map